Contact

Call for a Quote on Repairs, Installation & Parts

Contact Goodwin Tucker Group for all your repair, installation, and parts for your commercial cooking, refrigeration, and HVAC equipment in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota and surrounding areas.

Corporate Headquarters

2900 Delaware Ave.
P.O. Box 3285
Des Moines IA 50316-0285

Phone: (800) 372-6066

Fax: (515) 262-2936

Parts Distribution Warehouses

2900 Delaware Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50316-0285

(800) 372-6066

 

8505 K. Street
Omaha, NE 68127

(800) 228-0342

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

SALES CONTACTS

Service Director

Dee McClanahan

(515) 422-5220

deemac@goodwintucker.com

 

Parts Manager

Dave Keagle

(515) 422-5209

dkeagle@goodwintucker.com

 

Human Resources Director

Laura McKenna

(515) 422-5203

careers@goodwintucker.com

Controller

Joe Sartell

(515) 422-5205

jsartell@goodwintucker.com

 

Warranty Director

Jo O’Daye

(515) 422-5227

jodaye@goodwintucker.com

 

Billing Director

Marie Bowen

(515) 422-5226

mbowen@goodwintucker.com

        

Central Region:

Rob Follett

(515) 422-5243

rfollett@goodwintucker.com

Local Markets served: Des Moines, Mason City and Ottumwa

 

Eastern Region

John Taylor

(319) 929-4290

jtaylor@goodwintucker.com

Local Markets Served:
Cedar Rapids, Dubuque, Ottumwa, Quad Cities and Waterloo

 

Western Region

Alex Staebell

(402) 505-0084

astaebell@goodwintucker.com

Local Markets Served:
Grand Island, Lincoln, Omaha, Sioux Falls and Sioux City